CONNECT WITH ROTARY

R.I.Exchange Rate

INR 65.00, May'17

 
 

 


COMMUNITY SERVICE NON-MEDICAL

  Co-ordinator
PDG K Chandramohan
Budge Budge
93391 45553
mohanco@cal2.vsnl.net.in
 

ADVISOR

CHAIR

CO-CHAIR

Combat Hunger  
Pranab Majumdar
Barrackpore
98311 14481
abhijitmajumdar74@gmail.com
Swapan Kumar Basu
Calcutta Labanhard
93308 05890
swapanbasu47@gmail.com
Nawneet Sodhani
Calcutta Renaissance
98311 85794
nawneet.sodhani@gmail.com
Members: Achin Bose, Madhyamgram Metropolitan • Swapna Chaudhuri, Kolkata Elgin • Amal Kumar Saha, Calcutta Mid City • Santiram Das, Howrah Gangadharpur
Naba Disha  
Sanjib Kumar Ghosh
Tollygunge
98304 62502
sanjib_ghosh48@rediffmail.com
Nasiruddin Ahmed
Ballygunge
98300 47350
nuahmed29@gmail.com
Firoz Mohammad
Calcutta Metro City
98360 14050
firoz.rotary3291@gmail.com
Pijush Gupta
East Calcutta
98311 91779
Members: Rakhal Roy, Kalighat • Govind Singhal, Kamarhati • Chandra Sekhar Roy, Salt Lake City • Banashree Mitra, Calcutta Inner City
Drug Abuse, HIV, Aids Prevention & Awareness  
Shekhar Chattopadhyay
North Calcutta
98301 05887
sbdch@hotmail.com
Sumita Mitra
Calcutta North East
98300 23215
s_mitra2000@rediffmail.com
Sujit Dutt
Calcutta North East
98301 18481
sujitdutt61@gmail.com
Members: Shyamal Kumar Sarkar, Bidhannagar • Pradip Chakraborty, Calcutta Sutanuti • Dr Basudeb Ghosh, Calcutta North West • Sanjoy Roy, Calcutta Jadavpur
Wash-in-Schools (WINS)  
PDG Ravindra Prakash Sehgal (Co-ordinator
Belur
98300 58442
ravisehgal5@gmail.com
Manoj Agarwal
Belur
98301 08918
mail@goldenmachinery.com
C S Jalan (Vice Chair)
Calcutta Presidency
98309 50543
csjalan@gmail.com
Members: Saumen Roy, Calcutta • Jnanendra Nath Ghosh, Salt Lake Central • Sanjay Pasari, Calcutta Yuvis • Dr Indira Chakravarty, Calcutta
Wash-in-Schools (WINS) Recognition  
Manoj Agarwal (Chair)
Belur
98301 08918
mail@goldenmachinery.com
C S Jalan (Vice Chair)
Calcutta Presidency
98309 50543
csjalan@gmail.com
Sanjay Pasari (Secretary)
Calcutta Yuvis
98304 95259
sanjaypasari@bancoconsultants.com
Members: Rtn Saumen Roy, Calcutta • Dr Indira Chakravarty, Calcutta
Children at Risk  
Debasis Barat
Calcutta Down Town
98310 28608
snigdhabarat@rediffmail.com
Urmi Basu
Calcutta Chowrenghee
98311 23976
basu.urmi@gmail.com
Anita Nan Banerjee
Rabindra Sarobar
98303 33553
anitananbanerjee93@gmail.com
Members: Rajendranath Dutta, Dum Dum • Rita Ghoshal, Calcutta South Extension • Pawan Bagaria, Calcutta Presidency
• Tapan Chakraborty, Tollygunge
Care for Senior Citizens  
Kamalesh Roychowdhury
Calcutta Metro City
98300 92668
kamalesh.rotary@gmail.com
Tapan Majumdar
Amtala
98303 41653
tapmoj@yahoo.com
Hari Pada Ghosh
Barasat Metropolitan
98304 92301
hrpd.ghosh@gmail.com
     
Women Empowerment  
Daya Saria
Calcutta Visionaries
93395 04421
Atiya Mushtaque
Calcutta Conclave
98310 81964
atiyamustaque@hotmail.com
Sumita Dasgupta
Kolkata Elgin
98316 22941
adasgupta08@gmail.com
Members: Paramita Biswas, Calcutta Metropolitan East • Tandra Paul, Calcutta Ridge • Sutapa Banerjee, Ganga Heritage Barrackpore • Urmi Choudhury, Madhyamgram
Preserve Planet Earth  
Hardeep Singh
Calcutta Midtown
98310 04913
hardeepsingh0709@gmail.com
Rina Sinha Roy
Calcutta Charnock City
98305 64502
r.sroy68@gmail.com
Vinita Dutt
Calcutta Victoria
98300 57969
vinitadutt@gmail.com
Members: Paresh Chandra Kundu, Calcutta North Suburban • Sumit Mitra, Calcutta South West
• Prabhat Sinha, Belvedere Gardens Calcutta • Joydeep Kolay, Calcutta Dalhousie
Renewable/Alternative Energy  
Dilip Shankar Dasgupta
Calcutta South Suburban
98301 23447
dsdasgupta@hotmail.com
Madhav Kr Dujari
Calcutta Bhowanipore
98300 51455
mdujari@gmail.co
Subhra Nag
Howrah South
98303 03520
subhra.nag@gmail.com
Members: Swapan Chakraborty, RC Barasat Outer • Pralay Manna, Howrah Gangadharpur • Ritwick Gupta, Calcutta
• PP Rtn Saumitra Roy, Calcutta Dhakuria
City Beautification  
Anand Sureka
Calcutta Mahanagar
98310 60315
adhunikppl@yahoo.com
Sujoy Ganguli
Purbalok
98300 17118
sujayganguli1@gmail.com
Subrata Mukherjee
Barasat Metropolitan
98300 62290
subrata35@hotmail.com
Hasikhusi Mukherjee
Calcutta North West
94330 12630
ajitmuk@vsnl.net
Members: Shibaji Roy, Garden Reach • Shyam Modi, Salt Lake Mid Town • Dhrubajyoti Ghosh, Dum Dum • T Srinithi, Calcutta South City Towers
Care for the Differently-Abled Children  
Partha Roy
Calcutta Magnum
98311 07383
partharoykolkata@gmail.com
Rita Jhawar
Calcutta Mahanagar
98300 29764
jhawarrita@gmail.com
Basabi Mitra
Calcutta Cosmopolitan
90264 55579
mitrabasabi@hotmail.com
Members: Subhasish Bose, Kasba • Sunetra Dasgupta, Calcutta Metro City • Tapati Dutta Gupta, Calcutta South Suburban
• Rita Ghoshal, Calcutta South Extension
Road Safety Awareness  
Shaibal Chatterjee
Dum Dum Metropolis
98311 85629
westonrubber@rediffmail.com
Amit Mukherjee
Tollygunge
98309 09894
mukherjeechief@gmail.com
Sibaji Biswas
Calcutta Bhowanipore
98300 33047
biswas_sibaji@rediffmail.com
Members: Biswajit Lahiri, Calcutta Greens • Md Shahnawaz, Calcutta Mid South • Bijan Chowdhury, Madhyamgram
• Sandip Dey, Calcutta Kankurgachi
Disaster Management  
Manjushree Nandi
Calcutta South Central
93310 08642
manjushree_nandi@yahoo.co.in
Dr Sumit Poddar
East Calcutta
98300 59468
drsumitpoddar@gmail.com
Shubrato Chakraborty
Ballygunge
98302 84017
shubrato.rotary@gmail.com
Members: Sushil Changia, Calcutta New Alipore • Dr Biplabendu Talukdar, Chandannagar • Dr Gurusaday Bhattacharya, East Calcutta • Panchanan Dubey, Calcutta North Suburban
Heritage Awareness  
G M Kapur
Calcutta Chowrenghee
98310 06104
gmkapur@gmail.com
Samirendu Dutt
Calcutta Jadavpur
98302 77030
zipc114@cal2.vsnl.net.in
Atin Law
Calcutta North Central
92316 63761
atin.law@rediffmail.com
Members: Bratindro Mullick, Calcutta Endeavour • Prasanta Kumar Roy, Calcutta Metropolitan • Ajoy Law, Calcutta Dalhousie
• Purnasish Roy, Calcutta Magnum
Rotary Community Corps  
Nirmal Kumar Roychowdhury (Chief Advisor)
Calcutta South West
9830023882
nirmalroychowdhury11@gmail.com
P B Mitra (Advisor)
Calcutta South Suburban
98300 66957
pbmitrarotary@yahoo.com
Prasunjit Mukherjee (Advisor)
Behala
98310 01629
wiseprasun@gmail.com
  Jyotish Chandra Roy Calcutta East Central 98308 68913 jyotish_chandraroy@yahoo.co.in Hemanta Bose Calcutta North West 98304 72446 bosehemanta@yahoo.com
Members: Subhash Chandra Dey, Madhyamgram Metropolitan • Subhash Chandra Roy, Calcutta Samaritans • Rakhal Roy, Kalighat
 

DISTRICT

TEAM

TEAM

CLUBS

REPORTS

NEWS

CLUB CENTRAL FAQ

DG

COG

District Events

DG Visits

Administration

AG-Zone

Club Sservice

Vocational Service

Comm-Non Medical

Comm-Medical

International Service

The Rotary Foundation

Youth Service

Literacy

Presidents

Secretarys

District Clubs

Club Meetings

RCC

Rotaract Clubs

Interact Clubs

Submit Reports

Project Reports

GML

Media

Video

Images

Create My Rotary Account

Edit Member Information

Add Member

Remove Member

Add Club Officer

Update Club Data

Pay Club Invoice