District Events

District Events, 1st July, 2017 onwards
Date Events Venue and Time
Saturday, July 01, 2017 CHANGEOVER CEREMONY G.D..Birla Sabhaghar, 6.00-9.30 pm
23 July 2017 RCC Assembly  
20 August 2017 RLI Part I & Part II  
26 August 2017 President, Secretary & AG meet   
09 September 2017 Seminar on Cancer Awareness  
20 September 2017 Seminar on Rabies  
29 October 2017 RLI Part I & Part II  
04 November 2017 District Bijyoa Diwali Meet  
11 November 2017 Polio Rally & Workshop  
18 November 2017 Seminar on Disaster Management  
25 November 2017 District Team Meet  
01 December 2017 Seminar on TB & AIDS  
09 December 2017 President, Secretary & AG meet   
16 December 2017 Presidents of 18-19 Meet  
17 December 2017 RLI Part I & Part II  
06 January 2018 District Conference  
07 January 2018 District Conference  
13 January 2018 Seminar on Thalassemia  
03 February 2018 RCC Conference  
04 February 2018 RCC Conference  
10 February 2018 Peace Meet  
18 February 2018 RLI Part I & Part II  
25 February 2018 District Sports  
10 March 2018 District Holi Meet  
11 March 2018 AGTS  -   2018-19  
11 March 2018 RLI Part I, Part III & FOT  
17 March 2018 Disrict Meet on Water & Sanitation  
08 April 2018 PETS  -     2018-19  
21 April 2018 Nababarsher Adda  
22 April 2018 DTTS  -   2018-19  
22 April 2018 RLI Part I & Part III  
28 April 2018 Seminar on Lifestyle Diseases  
05 May 2018 District Drama  
13 May 2018 District Training Assembly     2018-19  
19 May 2018 Dstrict Meet on New Generations  
26 May 2018 President, Secretary & AG Meet  
02 June 2018 Grant Qualification Seminar  - 2018-19  
09 June 2018 ROTARY QUIZ  
16 June 2018 RCC District Award  
17 June 2018 RCC Assembly   - 2018-19  
29 June 2018 District Award & Recongnition  
30 June 2018 District Award contd. & Thanksgiving Ceremony  
     
District Events before 1st July, 2017

Day

District Events

Time & Venue

Saturday, September 24, 2016 Aagamoni Meet & Greet Royal Bengal
Saturday, January 07, 2017 Bon Voyage to DGE  
Saturday, January 14, 2017 DG leaves for San Diego  
Sunday, February 05, 2017 DG returns from San Diego  
Saturday, February 18, 2017 PETS  
Sunday, February 19, 2017 PETS  
Saturday, March 04, 2017 AGTS (AG/ZS/Core Team)  
Sunday, March 05, 2017 AGTS  
Sunday, March 19, 2017 PETS II  
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Literacy Seminar I  
Saturday, Aprio 09, 2017 DTTS Rotary Sadan, 10.00 - 4.00 pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 SETS (Sect.Elect/Treasurer Elect/Editor/CICO) Rotary Sadan, 10.00 am to 4 pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 WinS Seminar Mukti World Banquet, 4 to 6.30 pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017 District Assembly HYATT, 9.00am to 4.oo pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 Grant Qualification Seminar Rotary Sadan, 4.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Membership Seminar Gorky Sadan, 4.00pm to 7.00pm
Saturday, June 03, 2017 Literacy Seminar II Rotary Sadan, 4 to 7 pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Membership Seminar  Gorky Sadan,  4 PM to 7 PM
Sunday, June 25, 2017 RCC Assembly

Dr. Triguna Sen Auditorium,            Jadavpur University,   10 AM to 4 PM

     
 
DISTRICT TEAM CLUBS NEWS DOWNLOADS ABOUT US
DG District Team District Clubs

GML

DOWNLOADS Rotary in India
COG   Club Meetings Media   Our District
District Events   RCC Past Events  
    Rotaract Clubs    
    Interact Clubs