CONNECT WITH ROTARY

R.I.Exchange Rate

INR 65.00, May'17

 
 

 


INTERNATIONAL SERVICE

  Co-ordinator
PDG Rajani Mukerji
Calcutta Mid East
9830088881
rajani.rotary@gmail.com
 
Friendship Exchange  
Probir Mitra
Calcutta Metro South
98310 04473
probirmitrakolkata@gmail.com
Kalapi Dutta
Calcutta Metro South
98301 08826
kalapid6@gmail.com
Alok Kumar Nandy
Salt Lake Down Town
9331018212
alok.nandy@rediffmail.com
Members: Ravi Sircar, Calcutta Golf Garden • Indraneel Das, Cossipore • Nikhil Sirker, Kharagpur • Rajan Ajitsaria, Calcutta New Alipore
Rotary Fellowships & Action Groups  
Binod Khaitan
Central Calcutta
96747 45001
binodkay@yahoo.com
Suman K Sarbadhikari
Calcutta Renaissance
93310 39591
sksarbadhikari@gmail.com
Manika Karmakar
Behala
98312 60724
manika.op@gmail.com
Members: Uma Prasad Datta, Salt Lake Metropolitan Kolkata • Manoj Jain, Central Calcutta • Kumar Brata Ghosh, Dum Dum • Swapan Chakraborty, Calcutta Jadavpur
RI Convention Promotion  
Manoj Saraf
Calcutta Chowrenghee
98300 33322
manoj@gainwelltravel.com
Barun Basu
Calcutta North Central
93310 51109
rtn.barun.basu@gmail.com
Prabir Choudhury
Calcutta Dhakuria
97487 67476
prabir@milestonetours.in
 
World Understanding & Peace  
Aruna Tantia
Salt Lake Metropolitan Kolkata
98304 00445
arunatantia@gmail.com
Subha Pal
Calcutta Metropolitan
98311 61750
subhapal8@gmail.com
Mudar Patherya
Central Calcutta
98300 72720
mudar@trisyscom.com
Members: Prasan Lohia, Central Calcutta • Sukumar Roy, Kharagpur • Kallol Basu, Calcutta Inner City • MJ Sultan, Calcutta South City Towers
Co-operation with International Agencies  
Sitaram Sharma
Calcutta Eastland
98310 01950
srs@mirandgroup.com
Debojit Choudhury
Belvedere Gardens Calcutta
9830059192
dc@nis.co.in
Deborshi Dutta Gupta
Behala
8017247746
debarshi.duttagupta@gmail.com
Members: Prasupta Sen, Calcutta Metropolitan East • Jayanta Kumar Saha, Ganga Heritage Barrackpore
• Animesh Sen, Calcutta South East • Capt Arnab Sen, Calcutta Victoria
 

DISTRICT

TEAM

TEAM

CLUBS

REPORTS

NEWS

CLUB CENTRAL FAQ

DG

COG

District Events

DG Visits

Administration

AG-Zone

Club Sservice

Vocational Service

Comm-Non Medical

Comm-Medical

International Service

The Rotary Foundation

Youth Service

Literacy

Presidents

Secretarys

District Clubs

Club Meetings

RCC

Rotaract Clubs

Interact Clubs

Submit Reports

Project Reports

GML

Media

Video

Images

Create My Rotary Account

Edit Member Information

Add Member

Remove Member

Add Club Officer

Update Club Data

Pay Club Invoice