CONNECT WITH ROTARY

R.I.Exchange Rate

INR 65.00, May'17

 
 

 


No.

Club

President

Contact

E-mail

1 ADI BHAWANIPUR Tapan Ghosh 9903564510 win.power@live.com
2 AMTALA Suvasis Paul 9051951714 suvasishp@rediffmail.com
3 ANANDADHARA KOLKATA Prativa Ghosh 98310 46249 rhythmosaic@gmail.com
4 BALLYGUNGE Indrani Saha Bhattacharya 9831360046 indrani.saha75@gmail.com
5 BALLYGUNJE UPTOWN Kamal Sengupta 8017731291 madhumita692001@yahoo.co.in
6 BARASAT Rupa Dey 9830096089 rupadey.barasat@gmail.com
7 BARASAT METROPOLITAN Arindam Mukherjee 8013041418 / 9830437652 arindam.mmc@gmail.com
8 BARASAT OUTER Biswajit Malakar 8296353755 bmalakar.mgm@gmail.com
9 BARISHA Gurudas Nag 9432368684 gdnag@nic.in
10 BARRACKPORE Mousumi Mukherjee 9830361195 / 8013080380 bubus1309@gmail.com
11 BEHALA Anirudha Gupta 98310 86735 anirudhagupta1@gmail.com
12 BELUR Kishan K Kejriwal 9831009339 kkkejriwal62@outlook.com
13 BELVEDERE GARDENS CALCUTTA Debasmita Chatterjee 9831799263 debasmita.id@rediffmail.com
14 BIDHANNNAGAR Shubhankar Nag 9830398902 subhankarnag2002@gmail.com
15 BUDGE BUDGE Sandip Moitra 9831825555 moitrametals@vsnl.net
16 CALCUTTA Nilima Joshi 9830039990 joshin61@gmail.com; canilimajoshi@gmail.com
17 CALCUTTA BHOWANIPUR Anjan Das 9433213714 anjandaslukhybabu@gmail.com
18 CALCUTTA CHARNOCK CITY Ashim Kr Saha 9874790902 masaradaelectronics@gmail.com
19 CALCUTTA CHOWRENGHEE Leena Kejriwal 9831025181 leenakejriwal@gmail.com
20 CALCUTTA CITY OF JOY Abhoy Krishna Mitra 9433568992 / 9433952575 abhoymitra@rediffmail.com; abhoymitra@rediffmail.com
21 CALCUTTA CONCLAVE Selma Imam 9830365901 mrsimam@hotmail.com
22 CALCUTTA COSMOPOLITAN Rajat Mitra 943301099 rmitter@hotmail.com
23 CALCUTTA DALHOUSIE Manab Chakraborti 9831101649 manabc12@gmail.com
24 CALCUTTA DHAKURIA Bidyut Das 9831215814 president.dhakuria@gmail.com
25 CALCUTTA DOWNTOWN Partha Pratim Chattopadhyay 9831432582 partha_pc60@rediffmail.com
26 CALCUTTA EAST CENTRAL Suparna Mukherjee 9331135013 suparnamukherjee201073@gmail.com
27 CALCUTTA EAST LAND Prakash Chandok 9830088589 prash1308@yahoo.co.in
28 CALCUTTA EDEN Ratul Bodhak 9330333069 / 8697197987 / 8697175846 ratul2205@gmail.com
29 CALCUTTA ENDEAVOUR Ashok Nagpuria 9748413125 / 9433013459 ashok4upo@gmail.com
30 CALCUTTA GOLF GARDEN Saikat Mitra 9874488488 saikatfeelings@gmail.com
31 CALCUTTA GREENS Sandip Jash 9830512622 sandip.jash@simplexinfra.com
32 CALCUTTA HARMONY Barnali Banerjee 9051547954 / 8420616567 barnalirinkubanerjee@gmail.com; r.c.cal.marmoni@gmail.com
33 CALCUTTA INNER CITY Smarajit Mitra 9831005960 / 9831077020 mitra.smarajit@gmail.com
34 CALCUTTA JADAVPUR Dr Shantashree Majumdar 9130339741 / 2466-2054 smbioc@gmail.com
35 CALCUTTA KANKURGACHI Indrajit Das 9007781302 Indrajitdas_2009@rediffmail.com
36 CALCUTTA LABANHRAD Cdr Sunil Kr Ghosh 98302 56165 sunilkumar.ghosh1953@gmail.com; sunilkumar.ghosh@tcs.com
37 CALCUTTA LAKE TOWN Samar Kanti Dutta Majumdar 9830278541 samarduttamajumdar@gmail.com
38 CALCUTTA LANDSDOWNE Dr. Sridhar Mahadevan 9831075696 dr.s.mahadevan@gmail.com
39 CALCUTTA MAGNUM Apratim Ghoshal 9830165588 / 9330165588 apratimghoshal@gmail.com
40 CALCUTTA MAHANAGAR Deepal Chowdhury 9830168574 deepakb2@hotmail.com
41 CALCUTTA MAIDAN Prem Agarwal 9830033222 agarwalpk55@gmail.com
42 CALCUTTA MAJESTIC Vinay Mishra 9830093383 vinaymisra1@rediffmail.com
43 CALCUTTA MAYFAIR Suraj Dhanuka 9831880004 suraj.dhanuka@gmail.com
44 CALCUTTA MEGA CITY Asit Baran Bhattacharya 9831045119 asitbaranb@gmail.com
45 CALCUTTA MERLIN Nishish Jaiswal 9433417180 NISHISHJ@YAHOO.COM
46 CALCUTTA METRO CENTRAL Indrani Banerjee 98312 24527 subrata.banerjee8@gmail.com
47 CALCUTTA METRO CITY Jharna Mitra 98300 43817 Jharnam.rotary@gmail.com
48 CALCUTTA METRO SOUTH Arnab Basu 9830026558 arnabbasu83@gmail.com
49 CALCUTTA METROPOLITAN Subir Dutta 9831082098 subir@dcbco.in
50 CALCUTTA METROPOLITAN EAST Abhijit Kumar Sen 9831024781 abhijitkumarsen@gmail.com
51 CALCUTTA MID CITY Aruna Chatterjee 9830304377 arunachatterjee89@gmail.com
52 CALCUTTA MID EAST Bhaskar Dutta Gupta 9674155270 / 98318 71822 bhaskarduttagupta@yahoo.com
53 CALCUTTA MID SOUTH Rama Prasad Nag 9433131784 ramaprasad_nag@rediffmail.com
54 CALCUTTA MID TOWN Yogesh Gupta 9831008595 yogesh@megaa.in
55 CALCUTTA MID WEST Ashok Kumar  Basu 98300 69173 asok_kumarbasu@hotmail.com
56 CALCUTTA NEW ALIPORE Shiv Ratan Kakrania 9830047413 skakrania.co@gmail.com
57 CALCUTTA NEW TOWN Sumana Chakraborty 9830007746 csumana2306@gmail.com
58 CALCUTTA NORTH CENTRAL Namita Majumdar 9674914036 namitamajumdar@yahoo.co.in
59 CALCUTTA NORTH EAST Kamal Pal 9874876516 kamal.pal960@gmail.com
60 CALCUTTA NORTH SUBURBAN Dr Sukumar Banerjee 8902527700 / 2577 5051 dr.sukumarbanerjee@gmail.com
61 CALCUTTA NORTH WEST Tridib Auddy 9433726282 swadeshart@gmail.com
62 CALCUTTA OLDCITY Surojit Kala 9830265867 surojitkala@gmail.com
63 CALCUTTA OUTRAM Anupam Guha 9903802088 guha.cons@yahoo.co.in
64 CALCUTTA PARK POINT Anand Kr Sharma 9830807080 aksharma1997@yahoo.com
65 CALCUTTA PRESIDENCY Sangita Jain 9831031043 sangita739@gmail.com
66 CALCUTTA RENAISSANCE Chirabrata Majumdar 9432356592 chirabrata.majumder@gmail.com
67 CALCUTTA RHYTHM Deb Kr Mukherjee 8100683216 dkumar.mukherjee@gmail.com
68 CALCUTTA RIDGE Indrajit Bhattacharya 8902797900 ibhattacharya76@gmail.com
69 CALCUTTA RIVER BANK Prabir Mitra 98300 36833 prabirmitra_84@rediffmail.com
70 CALCUTTA SAMARITANS Sunandita Choudhuri 98304 02692 sunandita.choudhuri@gmail.com
71 CALCUTTA SONARTARI Dilip Kumar Dutta 9874166680 dilipdataa@yahoo.in
72 CALCUTTA SOUTH CENTRAL Pradip Gayen 9830271450 gainepradeep@gmail.com
73 CALCUTTA SOUTH CITY Sumit Mukherjee 9433080528 sumit07mukherjee@rediffmail.com
74 CALCUTTA SOUTH CITY TOWERS Biren  Kr Mullick 9831777389 biren_mallick@yahoo.com
75 CALCUTTA SOUTH EAST Amar Jaiswal 9830092890 jaiswalamar@hotmail.com
76 CALCUTTA SOUTH EXTENSION Sarup Prasad Ghosh 9007826071 dr.sarup.ghose@gmail.com
77 CALCUTTA SOUTH POINT CENTRAL Mrinal Muhuri 9830287489  
78 CALCUTTA SOUTH SUBURBAN Goutam Karmakar 9831016347 gtmkrm@rediffmail.com
79 CALCUTTA SOUTH WEST Debashis Dey 9830238048 rtndebasis@gmail.com
80 CALCUTTA SUN CITY Shampa Ghosh 9433217988 shampaghosh69@gmail.com
81 CALCUTTA SUNSHINE Debashis Dutta 9830161569 ddutta2003@gmail.com; ddutta2003@yahoo.co.in
82 CALCUTTA SUTANUTI Partha Sengupta 9433481666 ss.enterprise07@yahoo.co.in
83 CALCUTTA VICTORIA Arvind Agarwala 98310 26660 / 8444026660 arvindrr@hotmail.com; gpakol@vsnl.net
84 CALCUTTA VISIONARIES Sanjay Dabriwal 9830096966 sanjudab@yahoo.co.in
85 CALCUTTA WEST Biswajit Deb 9231559988 deb.biswajit@rediffmail.com
86 CALCUTTA YUVIS Vinod  Lahoti 9331105536 vinod.lahoti7@gmail.com
87 CENTRAL CALCUTTA Sanjay Ganeriwala 9830162802 sanjayganeriwala@yahoo.com
88 CENTRAL GARDENS CALCUTTA AK Dhandania 9831952082 dhandhaniaashokkumar@gmail.com
89 CHANDANNAGAR Rishi Lala 9038896419 / 8697372747 rishieldorado@gmail.com
90 CONTAI Shibayan Pradhan 9330223082 sibayan.pradhan68@gmail.com, sibayan.pradhan@rcap.co.in
91 COSSIPORE Abhijit Roy 9830083108 inlandconstnco@gmail.com
92 DAKSHIN BARASAT Malay Ghosh 9732545259 president.rcdb3291@gmail.com
93 DHULIYAN – FARAKKA Md Mahbub Alam 9593405976 rotarydhuliyan@gmail.com
94 DIAMOND HARBOUR Tapan Kanti Mondal 9836451728 kantitapan@gmail.com
95 DOMKOL- MURSHIDABAD Oliul  Islam 9732760165 oliul.msd@gmail.com
96 DUMDUM Dr Subir Kr Pramanik 9433147115, 9433688047 subirkumarp@gmail.com
97 DUMDUM METROPOLIS Niladri Sarkar 9830401629 niladri.rotary1516@gmail.com
98 EAST CALCUTTA Ashish Kanti Baral 9831166229 baralashish56@yahoo.co.in
99 e-CLUB OF DIST 3291 Indrajit Sen 98306 37675 vastu_indrajit@rediffmail.com
100 e-CLUB OF KOLKATA KONNECT Ritwik Bhattacharya 9831345689 ritwikrules@gmail.com
101 GANGA HERITAGE BARRACKPORE Diana Banerjee    
102 GARDEN REACH Prosenjit Barua 9831139012 b.prosenjit@yahoo.co.in
103 GEETANJALI KOLKATA Ela Majumdar 9831931929 t.shankar@honeywell.com
104 GREATER CALCUTTA Gautam Acharya 9830485905 transnett@yahoo.co.in; acharyagautam@gmail.com
105 HABRA Subir Kumar Nandy 9832754497 subirkumarnandy733@gmail.com
106 HALDIA Jaharlal Barik 9434017490 / 9800011988 aksamanta@gmail.com; jahar1965@gmail.com
107 HOOGLY Sanjay Verma 9748216622 / 9051769814 verma.sanjay494@gmail.com
108 HOWRAH Rajendra Prasad More 9830161761 / 9007190429 / 9433459270 rp2006_more@yahoo.com
109 HOWRAH GANGADHARPUR Alok Kr Das 9433459270 alokdas270@gmail.com
110 HOWRAH SOUTH Pradip Kr Gangopadhyay 9903898873 gangopadhyay.pradip@gmail.com
111 JHARGRAM GREEN Arun Kr Goenka 9434037229 arungoenka25@yahoo.com
112 JODHPUR GARDENS CALCUTTA Eden Dhar 9830090272 eden.dhar@gmail.com
113 KABITIRTHA CALCUTTA Mainak Dutta 898159500 / 943259664 dattamainak1976@gmail.com
114 KALIGHAT Swarup Srimani 9748785721 srimani.swarup@gmail.com
115 KALLOLINI KOLKATA Sajal Bardhan 9831115908 sajalblueprint@gmail.com
116 KAMARHATI Sunil Biswas 9830243489 biswassaheli123@gmail.com
117 KASBA Dr Anup Kr Mandal 9830966393 anup_dcc@yahoo.co.in
118 KHARAGPUR Anup Kr Gope 9434009553 tamrolipta_gope@rediffmail.com
119 KOLKATA ELGIN Jayeeta Lahiri 9433310930 jayeetalahiri@yahoo.com
120 KOLKATA PEARLS Chandan Ghosh 9830677106 ghose.chandan@yahoo.in
121 KRISHNANAGAR CITY Swapan Kumar Basu 9475234426 swapankbasu@yahoo.co.in
122 LALMATI BANKURA Ramesh Jalan 9434115300 ramesh.jalan123@rediffmail.com
123 MADHYAMGRAM Biswajit Dey 9836803467 dey.biswajit@live.in
124 MADHYAMGRAM METROPOLITAN Alok Nath Saha 9830358374 ansahaca@gmail.com
125 MIDNAPORE Somenath Montri 9434223905 somenathmontri@gmail.com
126 MURSHIDABAD Md Rashid 9434003056 mhr049@gmail.com
127 NEW BALLYGUNGE Mini Bose 9831024698/ 9831076625 minigbose@yahoo.com
128 NORTH CALCUTTA Soumen Gupta 9836233967 soumen_babs@rediffmail.com
129 NOWDA MURSHIDABAD Ramakanta Pramanik 9433180697 ramakantapramanik@gmail.com
130 PORT BLAIR Surinder Channi 9434281747 hemkundpb@hotmail.com
131 PURBALOK Rita Sengupta 9331632126 rcpurbalok@gmail.com
132 PURULIA Ganesh Kumar Agarwal 9434176290 ganesh9434@gmail.com
133 RABINDRA SAROBAR CALCUTTA Subir Nag  Chowdhury 9007204758 sunachow@gmail.com
134 RANAGHAT CENTRAL Nirmal Kumar Mondal 9434218921 nkmondal56@gmail.com
135 SALT LAKE CENTRAL Rajat Moitra 9051010023 / 9903382343 rajatmaitra@ymail.com
136 SALT LAKE CITY CALCUTTA Amit Goswami 8420127109 amitgoswami910@gmail.com
137 SALT LAKE DOWN TOWN Dr. Kalpana Roychoudhury 9339763014 rckalpana2002@yahoo.co.in
138 SALT LAKE GREEN CITY Diwaker Khemka 9831768503 diwaker.khemka@gmail.com
139 SALT LAKE GREEN FIELDS Debabrata Mondal 9433303874 debudu@gmail.com
140 SALT LAKE METROPOLITAN KOLKATA Kusum Chamaria 9432207627 chamaria.kusum@gmail.com
141 SALT LAKE MID TOWN Dipankar Basu 9836191576 9830491576 vnupvtltd@gmail.com
142 SALT LAKE UP TOWN Mihir Baran Bhattacharya 9433531460 mbaran36@yahoo.co.in
143 SERAMPORE Rabindra Nath Kayal 9331049915  
144 SONAR KOLKATA Jitendra Doshi 9231670432 jitu_doshi2000@yahoo.com
145 SONARPUR Debashis Chakrabarti 9903061921 d.chakraborty66@gmail.com
146 SOUTH CALCUTTA Ashok Dasgupta 9831226131 asokkumar.dasgupta@gmail.com
147 SUNDARBAN Subhash Chandra Saha 9732561517 subash_amity@yahoo.co.in
148 TOLLYGUNGE Jayanta Chatterjee 9830065462 jcschatterjee@yahoo.co.in
 

DISTRICT

TEAM

TEAM

CLUBS

REPORTS

NEWS

CLUB CENTRAL FAQ

DG

COG

District Events

DG Visits

Administration

AG-Zone

Club Sservice

Vocational Service

Comm-Non Medical

Comm-Medical

International Service

The Rotary Foundation

Youth Service

Literacy

Presidents

Secretarys

District Clubs

Club Meetings

RCC

Rotaract Clubs

Interact Clubs

Submit Reports

Project Reports

GML

Media

Video

Images

Create My Rotary Account

Edit Member Information

Add Member

Remove Member

Add Club Officer

Update Club Data

Pay Club Invoice