RI President  Ron D Burton DG Rajani Mukherjee RID Pravakar  

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

  Rotary Theme 2013-2014

District Secretariat

Designation   Name Club Mobile E mail Spouse
             
District Governor Rajani Mukerji Calcutta Mid East 98300 88881 rajani.rotary@gmail.com Ballari
District Governor Elect Pinaki Prasad Ghosh Tollygunge 94332 83675 pinakidist.3291@gmail.com Nilima
District Governor Nominee Jhulan Basu Kabitirtha Calcutta 93310 44295 jhbasu@hotmail.com Ranjana
Immediate Past District Governor Uttam Ganguli Rabindra Sarobar Calcutta 98300 71057 guttam55@hotmail.com  
District Trainer PDG Anirudha Roy Chowdhury Calcutta Megacity 98310 75336 anirudh.roychowdhury@gmail.com Shipra
Chief Mentor PRID Shekhar Mehta Calcutta Mahanagar 98310 12901 ridshekhar@gmail.com Rashi
Chief Counselor PDG Rajendra Khandelwal Calcutta New Alipore 98310 84845 rkdhanwantary@gmail.com Shashi
Chief Advisor PDG Rajkumar Rajgaria Central Calcutta 93310 24256 rkrhind@gmail.com Suman
General Secretary Tapan Kumar Roy Garden Reach 98310 08914 rotarian.tapankroy@gmail.com Jyotsna
Chief Aide to Governor Anirudha Guha Calcutta Metro South 98300 50515 anirudha3291@gmail.com Rajshree
District Secretary Administration Prabir Chatterjee Calcutta Majestic 89810 10702 prabir3291@gmail.com Rubena
District Secretary Events Ashif Shah Ballygunge 98300 89918 ashifshah@gmail.com Marufa
District Secretary Coordination Sibabrata Roy Calcutta West 98300 20034 sibabrata3291@gmail.com  
District Secretary Logistics Ashim Guha Roy Salt Lake City Calcutta 98300 92337 tinku3291@gmail.com Soma
District Secretary OCV Sudip Mukherjee Calcutta Lansdowne 98300 76498 sudiprotary@gmail.com Sumita
District Secretary OCV Indrani Gupta Ballygunge 98305 83585 indrani461@gmail.com Sachin
District Treasurer Ranjit Kumar Ghosh North Calcutta 98300 39523 ghosh.ranjitkumar@gmail.com Papia
Addl. District Secretary Events Sunny Kollannur Calcutta Magnum 98310 10076 skc711@rediffmail.com Anne
Addl. District Secretary Coordination Indu Bhusan Das Behala 98310 43232 adv.indubhusan@gmail.com Tapasi
Chair, District Directory Gora Mukharji Calcutta Sonartori 98302 55567 mukharji.gora@gmail.com Maitreyee
Chair, Governor's Monthly Letter Kalapi Dutta Calcutta Majestic 98301 08826 kalapid6@gmail.com Abhijit
Chair, District Conference Jayanta Kumar Sur Calcutta Mid East 98300 64095 jayanta.sur@suriron.com Shampa
District Webmaster Avijit Mitra Cossipore 93310 42762 avijit1965@gmail.com Nilanjana
District Internet Communication Officer Dipak Ranjan Sarbadhikari, Dr Calcutta 98301 48886 deares@gmail.com Sukla
Coordinator Administration Navin Khandelwal Belur 98310 02908 navinkhandelwal@gmail.com Reena
             
Chief Sergeant-at-Arms   Manoj Mehta Central Calcutta      

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
June 1-4, 2014  
 
Roptary Foundation
 
Rotary International ember News
Club Finder
Rotary Images
Area of Focus